Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

MOI PC GAMES

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Dr. Chocolate
Spartan
Dr. Chocolate

MOI PC GAMES Empty
PostSubject: MOI PC GAMES   MOI PC GAMES Icon_minitimeThu Jul 22, 2010 8:18 pm

PC gaming is the most relaxing to me, I started playing on PC regularly after I first got my GENS emulator and compatible roms of the "Sega Genesis" games, along with some Arcade games, at least when I play on my PC I have greater peace and comfort, no one disturbing me to ask for their turns to watch TV or play the console I play with, and give me excuses to leave the game of that type:

*Yuck, what's this boring game you're playing? Shut it off and let me have some peace
    *You don't play right, let me show you how it's played. Then plays the game instead of me
    *Give me the disc of that game, you play it too often
    *My idiot sibling says something that makes my elder sibling prevent me from playing their system anytime I like without the need to ask for permession
    *There's this show I want to watch on TV, let me watch it

And all that sort of crap.

Last edited by Bonehead on Mon Oct 11, 2010 7:58 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Dr. Chocolate
Spartan
Dr. Chocolate

MOI PC GAMES Empty
PostSubject: Re: MOI PC GAMES   MOI PC GAMES Icon_minitimeFri Jul 23, 2010 1:59 am

I already reviewed two games:
    Spider-Man 3
    Web of Shadows

Both of them requirement slightly too high for my PC
The first needs at least a processor of 2.8GHz, too fast with my 2.13GHz PC, but at least it works OK at the resolution of 800x600 MP
The latter requires a 512MB graphics card, and I have a 256MB card, what a pain in the brains

The rest of the games are yet to be reviewed

Last edited by Bonehead on Mon Oct 11, 2010 7:59 am; edited 2 times in total