Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Warframe Raziels Domain

Go down 
+2
SimianWonder
Superbuu3
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

Warframe Raziels Domain Empty
PostSubject: Warframe Raziels Domain   Warframe Raziels Domain Icon_minitimeSun Dec 27, 2015 8:20 pm

OK so I started playing Warframe on PS4 its free to play.

I'm just playing with one other person and starting a clan, apparently the bigger the clan the more things cost so I just want a small clan. Anyway if anyone is up for joining the current clan size is up to 10. The ideas in the game are nice although its not without its flaws due to the free to play model, long time interest will be determined by how hard it is to obtain the other warframes, but its certainly fun from the outset.

Anyway, anyone want to play let me know.

We literally get to build our own clan base which seems very cool and tedious at the same time, I'd rather not play with strangers.
Back to top Go down
https://razielsdomain.forumotion.net
SimianWonder
Simian D. Wonder
SimianWonder

PostSubject: Re: Warframe Raziels Domain   Warframe Raziels Domain Icon_minitimeSun Jan 03, 2016 9:09 am

I'm always wary of the "free-to-play" model, especially when PS store lists packs available for the game that cost well over a hundred quid. They leave a very sour taste in the mouth.
Back to top Go down
Skip
Australianus
Skip

PostSubject: Re: Warframe Raziels Domain   Warframe Raziels Domain Icon_minitimeSun Jan 03, 2016 1:08 pm

Where were you years ago when Neo and I were playing this? Such an anti-bro, Buu.
Back to top Go down
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

PostSubject: Re: Warframe Raziels Domain   Warframe Raziels Domain Icon_minitimeSun Jan 03, 2016 3:10 pm

SimianWonder wrote: