Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

So i started playing persona 3 FES

Go down 
5 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

So i started playing persona 3 FES Empty
PostSubject: So i started playing persona 3 FES   So i started playing persona 3 FES Icon_minitimeTue Jun 23, 2009 9:53 am

ok i'll admit the game intrigues me

but like seriously when am i gonna get to play feels like i been playing an hour or two and barely dones a thing, i'm about to go tartarus well i think they just mentioned it

this definitely isn't as captivating as nocturne, i also preferred the visual style of nocturne, not saying this game has bad graphics i do like the presentation just nocturne appeared to convey a darker mood in general

currently the school system seems to be working though i'm kinda wondering if random obscure quetions are gonna feel like work, i'll probably just nap through everything to skip all this crap soon

also is akihikoi gaara he sounds a lot like him
Back to top Go down
https://razielsdomain.forumotion.net

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing persona 3 FES   So i started playing persona 3 FES Icon_minitimeTue Jun 23, 2009 1:20 pm

Aki has his VA.

Anyway, it takes a long time to get started. Which is strange because in Persona 2 you pick up real quick.
Back to top Go down
brandon
Basement Butterfly

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing persona 3 FES   So i started playing persona 3 FES Icon_minitimeTue Jun 23, 2009 11:34 pm

SLEEPING IN SCHOOL ISN'T COOL

HARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARHARV
Back to top Go down
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

PostSubject: Re: So i started playing persona 3 FES   So i started playing persona 3 FES Icon_minitimeWed Jun 24, 2009 10:16 am

i got up to midterma

this game still feels fairly shitty