Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Baal
Shut Up and Jam
Baal

Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do. Empty
PostSubject: Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do.   Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do. Icon_minitimeMon May 02, 2011 3:09 pm

Thread for Spider-Man games.

Anyways, since Web of Shadows seem to be the exact same on the Wii as it is on the 360 and PS3, I decided to go ahead and download it. I also have Ultimate Spidey for GC which I will play at some point too. I just started playing Web of Shadows and the gameplay seems to be as fun as I remembered it, although the Wii controls are a bit awkward. You use the Wiimote the Swing, the button for physical attacks, the D-Pad for Camera, the Z-Button to fire webs and A to jump. I'm sure I'll get used to it soon but it will be very weird until then.
Back to top Go down
A_Nonny_Moose
Live Free or Don't
A_Nonny_Moose

PostSubject: Re: Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do.   Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do. Icon_minitimeMon May 02, 2011 3:26 pm

The Wii version got cool alternate costumes, but lacked the assist powers. Which is annoying because the assists are bullcrap and the costumes looked nice.
Back to top Go down
Baal
Shut Up and Jam
Baal

PostSubject: Re: Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do.   Spider-Man: Does whatever the developers allow him to do. Icon_minitimeMon May 02, 2011 3:44 pm

Just unlocked the Ben Riley suit, it's cool.
Back to top Go down
Baal
Shut Up and Jam
Baal