Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Who's on the killzone 3 open beta?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

Who's on the killzone 3 open beta? Empty
PostSubject: Who's on the killzone 3 open beta?   Who's on the killzone 3 open beta? Icon_minitimeThu Feb 03, 2011 7:57 pm

I got it but i got bored when i started playing after 3 seconds, but if you guys are gonna be on it let me know i'll probably be up for it.
Back to top Go down
https://razielsdomain.forumotion.net
Skip
Australianus
Skip

PostSubject: Re: Who's on the killzone 3 open beta?   Who's on the killzone 3 open beta? Icon_minitimeFri Feb 04, 2011 1:18 am

It's certainly not bad by any means. But I don't think I've played around with it enough to get a good idea yet.

Make sure you change your sensitivity to 50% though, it greatly reduce the acceleration; it's almost non-existent when you aren't aiming down the sites.
Back to top Go down
Ellis
Australianus
Ellis

PostSubject: Re: Who's on the killzone 3 open beta?   Who's on the killzone 3 open beta? Icon_minitimeFri Feb 04, 2011 8:52 am

not for me
Back to top Go down
Neo
CP9 Agent
Neo

PostSubject: Re: Who's on the killzone 3 open beta?   Who's on the killzone 3 open beta? Icon_minitimeFri Feb 04, 2011 10:03 am

I've played around with it a bit and it's pretty good although there is WAY too much bloom and blur. I realise that's to be expected of any FPS released in the past 5 years but it's still annoying.

The classes are cool and the unique abilities are nice and varied although some are almost entirely based around the idea that you play as a team, something that can usually only be achieved by playing with friends.