Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again.

Go down 
+2
Zero
Talking Sock
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Talking Sock
Big Daddy Boss
Talking Sock

So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again. Empty
PostSubject: So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again.   So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 10, 2010 7:18 pm

Yeah I kinda left it hanging months ago near the beginning of the game when they landed in that city and their ship is missing or something.

Still haven't found the first game, why the hell has it become so rare here? >_> I AM NOT going to submit to booking and getting it from my local library. Blegh.

I miss Jedi Academy too. There needs to be more games taking place AFTER the original trilogy. Too bad the next 2 games are The Old Republic(which I want to play, I mean a freaking MMO version of KOTOR with every scene having voices, holy crap will it be amazing) and The Force Unleashed 2 which both games, as we know, obviously don't take place after EPIV. FFFFFFF.
Back to top Go down
Zero
The Hero
Zero

PostSubject: Re: So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again.   So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 10, 2010 7:46 pm

Jedi Academy was awesome. I never got a chance to play much of KOTR though.
Back to top Go down
http://mysticforum.forumotion.com/
Talking Sock
Big Daddy Boss
Talking Sock

PostSubject: Re: So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again.   So I started playing Knights of the Old Republic II again. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 10, 2010 7:49 pm

I think it's fucking stupid how there's no Jedi Knight sequel after Jedi Academy. Kyle Katarn is like the only cool Star Wars character there is.