Raziel's Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raziel's Domain

A chilled out forum where basically anything goes

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger

Go down 
+5
Neo
Ellis
Kaio
Talking Sock
Superbuu3
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger Empty
PostSubject: Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger   Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger Icon_minitimeWed Dec 22, 2010 3:35 am

I could in theory record certain sections but RPGs are kinda boring in that respect maybe i should show my leet skills on some 2d side scrollers.

Either way though this seems to be drawn by AT never knew that looks pretty cool i'm a beginner so lets see what i can make of this game and if its as epic as all these people insist.
Back to top Go down
https://razielsdomain.forumotion.net
Talking Sock
Big Daddy Boss
Talking Sock

PostSubject: Re: Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger   Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger Icon_minitimeWed Dec 22, 2010 3:39 am

It's great, but not that amazing.

Which version are you playing?
Back to top Go down
Superbuu3
Raziel
Superbuu3

PostSubject: Re: Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger   Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger Icon_minitimeWed Dec 22, 2010 3:42 am

SNES i heard the PSX version was crap and that the DS version weren't really adding much new besides i despise touch screen mechanics outside generally.
Back to top Go down
Talking Sock
Big Daddy Boss
Talking Sock

PostSubject: Re: Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger   Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger Icon_minitimeWed Dec 22, 2010 3:44 am

Bullshit. The DS added two new big side quests, a new ending and a monster arena.

Last edited by Sora on Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:48 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Talking Sock
Big Daddy Boss
Talking Sock

PostSubject: Re: Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger   Superbuu3 Plays: Chrono Trigger Icon_minitimeWed Dec 22, 2010 3:46 am